Latest Results
The Macquarie Masters
7 Apr

Player (Hcap) Pts
1. Colin Esplin (17) 40
2. Jon Piggott (18) 37
3. Matt Zibert (11) 36
* Decided by countback

Novelties Winner
CTP #8Anthony Carter & Nick Haley
CTP #11Jason Tellett & Michael Trigwell
Long DriveAnthony Carter & Jason Tellett
"The Spoon"Killian Donnelly

Tour points

Pos. Player Tour
1.Colin Esplin64,500
2.Chris Sinclair63,000
3.Anthony Carter62,000
4.Matt Zibert57,500
5.Chris Evans54,500
6.Jason Tellett53,500
7.Jamie Maher53,000
8.Emir Mani52,500
9.Jon Piggott49,000
10.Killian Donnelly45,000

Welcome to The Happy Bandit Tour Website

Welcome to the Happy Bandit Tour web site. This site should have everything current and prospective bandits need to know.

The website is full of scores from recent events, current handicaps, and tour points ladder.

Take a look around and happy golfing,
The Happy Bandit Crew

Convict Cup Dates 2018

Dates for the 'Greatest Weekend of Golf' in 2019 are October 18th, 19th and 20th.

Team Captains/Officials to be confirmed and announced prior to or at Round 4, April 7th 2019.

Location of the event to be announced prior to or at Round 5, May 5th 2019.

Team Members to be announced at or prior to Round 8, August 25th 2019 - obviously any late changes are permitted.